Blues

2018 Winter Results


Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Blues 1
Avalanche 6
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Avalanche 3
Blues 0
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blues 6
Devils 1
 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devils 0
Blues 3
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Penguins 2
Blues 5
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blues 1
Bruins 5
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blues 3
Flyers 2
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Kings 2
Blues 1
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blues 6
Devils 0
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Avalanche 3
Blues 4
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Hawks 1
Blues 6
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blues 6
Penguins 2
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Bruins 4
Blues 2
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Flyers 2
Blues 4
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blues 1
Kings 4
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devils 3
Blues 2
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blues 6
Avalanche 3
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blues 8
Hawks 2